13 IAS Officers shifted in Punjab

Punjab Government has transferred 13 IAS officers. Gurlovleen Singh Sidhu posted as Deputy Commissioner. Chander Gaind has been transferred as Deputy Commissioner Ferozpur. Prashant Kumar Goyal has been transferred as Deputy Commissioner, Fatehgarh Sahib, Shiv Dular Singh Dhillon as Deputy Commissioner, Amritsar and in addition CEO, Punjab State Civil Aviation Council, Davinder Pal Singh Kharbanda as Deputy Commissioner, Kapurthala. Dharam Pal as Chief Administrator, Punjab Urban Planning and Development Authority, SAS Nagar and in addition Special Secretary, Housing and Urban Development, Balwinder Singh Dhaliwal as Director, Social Justice Empowerment and Minorities and in addition Executive Director Punjab State Scheduled Castes Land Development and Finance Corporation. Mohammad Tayyab as Director General, School Education and in addition Secretary, Punjab School Education Board, Manjit Singh Brar as Director, Industries and Commerce and in addition Managing Director, Punjab Alkalis and Chemicals Limited and Rajeev Prashar as Special Secretary, Revenue and Rehabilitation and in addition Secretary, Punjab State Board for Technical Education and Industrial Training, Kamaldeep Singh Sangha as Secretary, Punjab State Agricultural Marketing Board and in addition Secretary, Punjab State Rural Development Board and Tej Partap Singh Phulka has been posted as Deputy Commissioner, Barnala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *