IAS officers promoted in Rajasthan

Rajasthan Govt has promoted IAS officers from the 1992 batch, Abhay Kumar and Rajat Kumar Mishra, have been promoted from the secretary rank to rank of principal secretary. A total of 11 officers from the 2001 batch have been promoted by the government to the rank of secretary.Mukesh Sharma, who was principal secretary, urban development and housing, has now been promoted to the post of additional chief secretary at the same department.Official order is as below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *