20 IRAS officers transferred

20 IRAS (Indian Railway Accounts Service (IRAS) officers have been transferred and officiate in SA Grade. P K Maheshwari has been transferred to East Central Railway; Ms. Shruti Agnihotri to Northeast Frontier Railway; Deepa Chawla to Central Railway; S C Mitra to Metro Railway; P Ramachandra to Eastern Railway; Om Prakash to Northern Railway; Parag Karte to West Central Railway; Vivek Gupta to North Western Railway; Sanjeet to Northern Railway; D K khairha to South East Central; G S Chawla to Western Railway; R N Mishra to Northern Railway; D K Gupta to DLW; Aparna Tripathi to Northern railway; Pushpa Rani to RWP, Bela; Vijay Singh Meena to MCF, RBL and P Kotewara has been transferred to South Western Railway.
V P Baxla has been transferred to Eastern Railway while U Govindu has been posted to South Western Railway and A R Gupta is transferred to CLW.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *