21 IAS officers transferred in Odissa

Odisha government has transferred 21 IAS officers. According to an order issued by the General Administration department, Ganjam Collector Prem Chandra Choudhury has been made in-charge Director Special Projects.

Kendrapada Collector Reghu G has been transferred as Deputy Secretary in Water Resources Department. Kulanga Vijay Amruta working as Ganjam PDDRDA has been shifted as Ganjam Collector. PDDRDA Malkangiri Dr Gavali Parag Harshad has been transferred as Kalahandi Collector.

Girish SN has been posted as MD of Odisha State Co-operative Bank. He is currently posted as Director, Special Project, Panchayati Raj Department. Mahendra Kumar Mallik, Commissioner-cum-Director, AH & VS has been made RDC (Northern Division), Sambalpur. He will also have the additional charge of RDC, Central Range, Cuttack. J Nitin Bhanudas, Director, Tourism and MD, OTDC has been transferred and posted as Additional Secretary of Industries department.

Srikanta Prusty, Additional Secretary of Higher Education department has been made the Additional Secretary of Handlooms, Textiles and Handicrafts department.

Nilagiri Sub Collector Aboli Sunil Naravane has been given additional charge of PA in ITDA, Nilagiri.
Bijaya Ketan Upadhyaya posted as Joint Secretary in the Water Resources Department has been transferred as Joint Secretary in Health and Family Welfare Department. Director Horticulture Sudhansu Mohan Samal has been transferred as Deogarh Collector.

Two OAS officers have also been transferred in the reshuffle. Jyotiprakash Das working as the additional secretary in Water Resources Department has been transferred as Puri Collector. Sitanshu Kumar Rout who was posted as Secretary, BDA has been transferred as Boudh Collector. DV Swamy who is presently serving as Revenue Divisional Commissioner (RDC) Northern Range, has been transferred and posted as Commissioner-cum-Director, Employment and CEO, Odisha Skill Development Authority.

Prasant Kumar Senapati will now be having the additional charge of Director AH & VS department, while Patil Rajesh Pravakar has been transferred and posted as Director, Tourism.
Sonepur Collector Dasarathy Satapathy has been posted as Kendrapara Collector and Madhusudan Mishra presently collector of Boudh has been transferred to Sonepur.
Anjan Kumar Manik, the Kalahandi Collector has been made the new Labour Commissioner; Arbind Agarwal who is serving as Puri Collector has been posted as new Collector of Cuttack. Susanta Mohapatra, Collector of Cuttack has been posted as Director SS & EPD. Amarendra Kumar Pattnaik, the Chairman of CHSE has been transferred as MD of Boyanika while M Muthukumar, presently Director, Food and Agriculture, is given additional charge of Director, Horticulture.Sudhansu Mohan Samal has been made Deogarh Collector, Prem Chandra Choudhury who is serving as Collector of Ganjam has been made Director, Special Projects. Bijaya Ketan Upadhaya, Joint Secretary of Water Resources department has been posted as Joint Secretary, Health and Family Welfare department.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *