23 Ministers sworn-in at Rajasthan

In Rajasthan, the state council of ministers has been expanded today. 23 ministers comprising 13 cabinet rank and 10 ministers of state took oath at a ceremony in Rajbhavan in Jaipur this morning. Ashok Gehlot as chief Minister and Sachin pilot as Cabinet Minister have already been administered the oath earlier. Later, Sachin Pilot has been appointed as Deputy Chief Minister.

23 members comprising 13 cabinets and 10 ministers of state sworn in by governor Kalyan Singh. 17 out of them took the oath of minister for the first time. MLA of RLD, an ally of Congress from Bharatpur, Subhash Garg also got birth as minister of state.

Shanti Dhariwal, B.D.Kalla, Raghu Sharma, Lal Chand Kataria, Parsadi Lal Meena, Vishvendra Singh, Pramod Jain and Pratap Singh Khachariyawas are among important M.L.A.s who have sworn in as a cabinet minister.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *