6 new Additional Judges appointed in Bombay High Court

Six new Additional Judges appointed in the Bombay High Court.

Mukund Govindrao Sewlikar
Virendra Singh Gyansingh Bisht
Debadwar Bhalchandra Ugrasen
Mukulika Shrikant Jawalkar
Surendra Pandharinath Tavade
Nitin Rudrasen Borkar
The appointment of all Additional Judges will be for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices, in the order of seniority.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *