68 IAS officers Officers transferred in Rajasthan

Rajasthan government has transferred 68 IAS officers. Ajitabh Sharma Secretary to the chief minister will also hold the charge of Rajasthan Renewable Energy Corporation. Abhay Kumar, who was holding Cooperatives department, will also look after as principal secretary of information and technology. Among Senior IAS officers, Pawan Kumar Goyal additional chief secretary rank will hold additional charge of agriculture. Rajat Kumar Mishra posted in general administration department, civil aviation and state motor garage, Sandeep Verma transferred to PHED and groundwater.

District collectors who have been transferred are, Himanshu Gupta to Barmer, Rukmani Riar to Bundi, Shivangi Swarnkar to Chittorgarh, Siddharth Sihag to Jhalawar, Avichal Chaturvedi sent to Dausa, Namita Mehta to Jaisalmer, Om Prakash Kasera to Pratapgarh. Sandesh Nayak to Churu, N. Shivprasad Madan to Sriganganagar, Vishwamohan Sharma to Ajmer, Neha Giri to Dholpur. Kumar Pal Gautam to Jhunjhunu, Chetanram Deora to Dungarpur, Mahendra Soni to Jalore, Indrajeet Singh to Alwar, Prakash Purohit to Jodhpur, Rajendra Bhatt to Bhilwara and Dinesh Chandra Jain to Pali are among others.

Sanjay Malhotra has been transferred to the revenue department, Naresh Pal Gangwar will hold the charge of power department and chairman Jaipur discom, Rolly Singh will be principal secretary Department of Personnel. Kunji Lal Meena has been transferred as chairman and managing director Rajasthan State Power Transmission Corporation Limited. Alok Gupta has been posted as secretary Devsthan department, Jaipur Development Authority commissioner Vaibhav Galariya was transferred as secretary higher and technical education. He was replaced by T Ravikant on the post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *