Andhra Pradesh government transfers 32 IAS officers

The Andhra Pradesh government has transferred 32 IAS officers. Finance Secretary Muddada Ravichandra (1996) has been posted as Secretary, Social Welfare. B Udayalaxmi (1993) has been posted as Principal Secretary, Labour, and Employment. Srijana Gummalla (2013) has been posted as Commissioner of Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation. Madireddy Pratap IPS (1991), who is currently Director General of Special Protection Force, has been transferred and posted as Vice-chairman and Managing Director of AP State Warehousing Corporation.
K V N Chakradhara Babu (2011) has been posted as Joint Managing Director of Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh Limited. S Nagalakshmi (2012) will be the new Managing Director of AP Eastern Power Distribution Company Limited at Visakhapatnam, in a post that has been lying vacant. A Mallikarjuna (2012) has been given the crucial post of CEO of Aarogya Sri, the flagship health insurance scheme of the government.M Hari Narayanan (2011) has been posted as Executive Director of AP Industrial Infrastructure Corporation, while V Prasanna Venkatesh (2012) has been posted as Commissioner of Vijayawada Municipal Corporation.V Vinod Kumar and C M Saikanth Varma, posted as Project Officers of Integrated Tribal Development Agencies at Parvathipuram and Seethampet respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *