Five IRS officers of Income Tax shifted

5 IRS officers in the grade of Assistant/Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax have been shifted. Rishi Kumar has been appointed as OSD in TPL Division, CBDT while Sanjay Sharma was posted as OSD in OT&WT division, CBDT. Similarly, T K Bhattacharya has been posted to NER region while M Logapathi was transferred to Kerala region and Umakant has been sent to Odisha region.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *