Haryana Govt transfers 16 IPS officers, shifts 12 Superintendents of Police

Chandigarh: Haryana government has transferred 16 IPS officers including 12 Superintendents of Police (SPs).The IPS officers who have been shuffled are B K Sinha, ADGP, State Vigilance Bureau (SVB) and Bhondsi Complex, who was awaiting posting, has been posted as Special DG SVB and DG Bhondsi Complex. Rajvant Pal Singh, Director V and S, HVPNL, Panchkula has been posted as DGP OSD Rules Police HQ.

Deepak Gahlawat, SP Mewat has been posted as SP Administration police headquarter. Kuldeep Singh, SP Railways has been posted as SP Mewat.Rahul Sharma, SP Panipat and Rajesh Duggal, HPS officer who is at present SP Palwal will swap their respective places of posting.
A S Chawla, IGP Administration Police headquarters and C S Rao, IGP Law and Order will swap their respective places of posting. K K Sindhu, Director, Haryana Police Academy and ADGP Madhuban Complex has been posted as DG Madhuban Complex.

Rakesh Arya, SP Jind has been posted as SP Rohtak in place of Shashank Anand, who goes in same capacity to Jind. Maneesh Chaudhary, awaiting posting orders, has been posted as SP Yamunanagar in place of Sumer Partap Singh, who becomes SP Kaithal in place of Sumit Kumar, HPS, who has been posted as DCP West, Gurgaon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *