IAS Officers transferred in Karnataka, Dr E V Ramana Reddy appointed Principal Secretary to Chief Minister

Karnataka Govt has transferred IAS officers. Officers those who are transferred are; T K Anil Kumar has been posted as Secretary, Housing; Munish Moudgil as Commissioner, Survey, Settlement & Land Records, Bengaluru; B S Shekharappa as Director, CADA, Bengaluru; Nalini Atul as Joint MD, KUIDFC, Bengaluru M Lakshminarayana has been appointed as ACS, Social Welfare while Dr E V Ramana Reddy was made Principal Secretary to Chief Minister with additional charge of Revenue and Kapil Mohan is Director General of Administrative Training Institute, Mysuru. B M Vijay Shankar as Deputy Commissioner, Bengaluru Urban District and Nitesh Patil was as Additional Commissioner, Enforcement, Commercial Taxes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *