Kejriwal, Sisodia and 11 AAP MLAs Charged for Assault on Delhi Chief Secy Anshu Prakash

Delhi chief minister Arvind Kejriwal, his deputy Manish Sisodia and 11 other MLAs were charged in the Delhi Chief Secretary Anshu Prakash assault case. The chief minister was earlier questioned by the police for three hours in connection with the alleged assault case. His private secretary Bibhav Kumar was also interrogated. Kejriwal and Sisodia have been booked under various sections of the IPC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *