Rajasthan government transfers 34 IPS officers

The Rajasthan government has transferred 34 IPS officers. Those who are shifted: IG (inspector general) of 6 out of 7 ranges have been changed.

Anand Kumar Shrivastava in Kota range, Malini Agarwal in Bharatpur, Biju George Josef in Ajmer, Dinesh MN in Bikaner, Vishal Bansal in Udaipur and Vijay Kumar Singh in Jaipur range have been appointed Inspector General. The order is as below:

Download (PDF, 96KB)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *