Rajasthan Govt transfers 7 IAS Officers

7 IAS officers are transferred by Rajasthan Government. Ravi Shankar Srivastava, ACS of Sanskrit Education Department was transferred to the Administrative Reforms and Coordination Department as ACS. Sudarshan Sethi, ACS-General Administrative Department, Cabinet Secretariat, was shifted to Tribal Area Development Department as the ACS.

IAS officers Rohit Kumar Singh, Ashwini Bhagat, Neeraj K Pawan, Rajan Vishal, and Shelly Kishnani were also transferred, while IAS officer Arushi A Malik was put under APO status. Rajasthan Govt transfers 7 IAS officers.

DoP,Rajasthan order is as below:

Download (PDF, 146KB)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *