Uttar Pradesh government transfers 6 senior IPS officers

Uttar Pradesh government has transfered six senior IPS officers in the state.Amitabh Yash has been posted as IG (PAC) head-quarter in place of SB Shirodkar, who will now join IG of (UP-100).DIG at Police Head-Quarter in Allahabad, Anil Kumar Rai, has been transferred as DIG of Devipatan Range in place of Jitendra Pratap Singh, who will now join as DIG in Police Training School (PTS) in Gorakhpur. Santosh Kumar Mishra, attached with DGP office will be now SP (Technical) in Lucknow, replacing Devranjan Verma, who will now join as SP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *